Program Committee Members

Conference Co-chairs

Prof. Igor Kuzle, University of Zagreb, Croatia
Prof. Nicolas Younan, Mississippi State University, USA

Program Chairs

Prof. Lijian Wu, Zhejiang University, China
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Murat FAHRIOGLU, Middle East Technical University, Northern Cyprus Campus, Turkey

Publication Chair

Prof. Mustafa Acaroglu, Selcuk University, Turkey

Technical Program Committees

Prof. Onder Turan, Eskisehir Technical Universtiy, Turkey
Prof. Ahmed Hossam-Eldin, Alexandria University, Egypt
Prof. En-Bing Lin, Central Michigan University, USA
Prof. H. Santos, School of Technology and Management, Polytechnic Institute of Leiria, Portugal
Prof. Ken Nagasaka, Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology, Japan
Prof. Kevin Anderson, California State Polytechnic University at Pomona, USA
Prof. Kazuo Hayashi, Ehime University, Japan
Prof. Mohamed Laradji, University of Memphis, USA
Prof. Mitsuo Yoshida, Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan
Prof. Robert Li, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Prof. Thamir A. A.Hassan, AL-Karkh University of Science, Iraq
Prof. Jim P. Zheng, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Florida State University, USA
Prof. Ziaul Huque, Computational Fluid Dynamics Institute at Prairie View A&M University, USA
Assoc. Prof. Manuel Gameiro da Silva, Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Coimbra, Portugal
Assoc. Prof. Musa Yilmaz, University of Califonia Los Angeles, USA
Dr. Nikolay Rodionov, State Research Center of Russian Federation Troitsk Institute for Innovation & Fusion Research, Russia